Chinese partners


Wuhan National Laboratory for Optoelectronics (WNLO), Wuhan

Huazhong University of Science & Technology (HUST)
contact: Prof. Xinliang ZHANG and Prof. Dingshan GAO

Zhejiang University (ZJU), Zhejiang

College of Optical Science and Engineering
contact: Prof. Sailing HE

Tsinghua University (THU), Beijing

Department of Precision Instrument
contact: Prof. Benfeng BAI

Fudan University (FDU), Shanghai

Physics Department of Fudan University
contact: Prof. Lei ZHOU
Key Laboratory for Information Science of Electromagnetic Waves
contact: Prof. Nan CHI

Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics (SITP), Shanghai

Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics of the Chinese Academy of Science
contact: Prof. Jiaming HAO

This is Beijing Jiatong University (BJTU), Beijing

Organic Spin-Optoelectronic Group
contact: Prof. Bin HU

Tianjin University (TJU), Tianjin

School of Precision Instrument and Optoelectronics Engineering
contact: Prof. Feng GAO

Xidian University (XDU), Xi’an

School of Aerospace Science and Technology (SAST)
contact: Dr. Yan LIU